# K.S. School of Engineering and Management

Ref: KSSEM/committee/2018-19/

Date : 14/1/2019

#### CIRCULAR

Anti-sexual Following faculty members are requested to continue as harassment committee members for the academic year 2018-19. The members are requested to execute their responsibilities and the meeting will be held on

16/1/2019 at 12.00pm.

mi

#### Roles & Responsibilities:

- To help women to realize their rights of freedom. To treat sexual harassment as a misconduct and initiate punitive actions for
- such misconduct.
- To assist the aggrieved woman to place the complaint.
- To safeguard the one who is victimized.
- To educate and train students about Sexual Harassment.

#### Chairman :

Dr. Vijaylakshmi Akella.

#### Members:

- Dr. Girish Attimarad.
  Dr. Jyothi P.N
  Dr. Vyshali Verni
  Mr. Sanjay Naik da
  Mrs. Ramya K.R. Parther
  Mrs.Mayuri H.S Munu

K.S. School of Engineering and Management

Date : 16/01/2019

14

Ref: KSSEM/committee/2018-19/

### Minutes of Meeting

- 1. No harassment complaints were recorded.
- 2. Women's day need to be celebrated.
- 3. Women friendly environment need to be created to attract more and more women.

Anti-harassment Committee :

#### Chairman :

Dr. Vijaylakshmi Akella.

#### Members:

- Dr. Girish Attimarad.
- Dr. Jyothi P.N. T
  Dr. Vyshali ven.

- Mr. Sanjay Naik
  Mrs. Ramya K.R. (gw/
- Mrs.Mayuri H.S

## K.S. School of Engineering and Management

Ref: KSSEM/committee/2017-18/

Date : 18/2/2018

#### CIRCULAR

Following faculty members are requested to continue as sexual harassment squad committee members. The members are requested to execute their responsibilities and the meeting will be held on 18/2/2018 at 11.am.

Venue : Seminar Hall

Members:

Dr. Vijaylakshmi Akella.

Dr. Girish Attimarad.

Mr. Sanjay Naik.

Head of the Department Dept. of Science & Humanities K S School of Engineering & Management Bangalore-560 062

K.S. School of Engineering and Management

Ref: KSSEM/committee/2017-18/

Date : 19/2/2018

### Minutes of Meeting

sexual harassment squad:

1. A special awareness to be given to the female students regarding the committee.

2. No issues were found till date.

#### Members:

Dr. Vijaylakshmi Akella..

Dr. Girish Attimarad.

Mr. Sanjay Naik.